News & Events

Upcoming events

Mon, 25 Jun 2018
3rd Term Begins
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
Kindergarten 3rd Tooth Brushing
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
Art Competition [ Tahun 1-6 ], 2nd Staff Meeting [ NS ], 3rd Curriculum Committee Meeting [ NS], 2nd Co-Curriculum Committee Meeting [ NS ]
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
Professional Development [ 7 ]
Tue, 3 Jul 2018
Projek +A Bahasa Malaysia UPSR - Peribahasa
Wed, 4 Jul 2018
Mathematics Competition [ NP ], English Writing Competition [ Year 2-3 ]
Sat, 7 Jul 2018
No ECA / Chinese Class
Sun, 8 Jul 2018
Sport Day [ Lodge Group of Schools ]
Mon, 9 Jul 2018
Observed Holiday after School Sport Day
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
Projek +A Bahasa Malaysia UPSR - Sintaksis, Mandarin Competition [ Year 2-9 ], Geography Fieldwork [ Year 10 ]
view calendar

News

Thu, 3 May 2018
Dear allWe hope that you've had a good April!Please enjoy this issue of Lodge Times to see what the more »
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Dear Parents,In conjunction with 14th General Election, Ministry of Education has declared a Special School Holiday for all schools in Malaysia on 9th May 2018(Wednesday).more »
Mon, 2 Apr 2018
Dear allmore »
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
Dear ParentsWe've had a lot of fun this February celebrating the Lunar New Year together with our frmore »
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Dear Parents,more »
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
The Lodge Times is a new initiative by the school to improve parent-teacher communication, and also to increase public awareness of the achievements and happenings in the school on a monthly basis.more »