News & Events

Upcoming events

Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Last day for ECA, Final Examination Papers for Printing
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
School Board Meeting [ 4.30 pm ] [ 8 ]
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Last Date for payment of Fees [ 4th Term ]
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Study Leave for Year 11 and Year 12 [ IS ]
Mon, 2 Oct 2017
PT3 Special Programme starts [ NS ], CIE IGCSE / AS A Level Nov Exam until 14.11.17
Tue, 3 Oct 2017
Kuiz Bahasa Malaysia [ Tahun 1-6]
Wed, 4 Oct 2017
Peraduan Teka-teki [ Tahun 4-6 ], SPM Mock / PT3 Mock Marks to be entered in LIS
Thu, 5 Oct 2017
Pertandingan Kosa Kata & Mewarna [ Tahun 1-3 ]
Fri, 6 Oct 2017
Peraduan Teka Silang Kata [ Tahun 4-6 ]
Sat, 7 Oct 2017
No ECA / Chinese Class
view calendar

News

Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Lodge Group of Schools is proud to announce our joint Open Dayon 15 July 2017 (Saturday), 8am-2pm.BACKGROUND AND OBJECTIVES1.more »
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Lodge Education Fair 2017more »
Wed, 5 Jul 2017
Tenders are invited from licensed food caterers ..............more »
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
For Form 1, Form 2 & Form 4more »
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
In this issue, we share information about(1) Paging System for Dismissal Time(2) Lodge Group of Schomore »