News & Events

Upcoming events

Fri, 8 Jun 2018
2nd Term School Days end, Parent - Teacher's Day / Report Card Day
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
School Board Meeting [ 4.30 pm ] [ 3 ]
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
PDVL Scholarship Fair, A Level Graduation [ IS ]
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Professional Development [ 5 ]
Tue, 1 May 2018
Labour Day [ Public Holiday ]
Wed, 2 May 2018
IGCSE/AS/A Level June Examination until 15.06.18 [ NS/IS ]
Fri, 4 May 2018
Marks to be entered into LIS [ NP & NS ]
Sat, 5 May 2018
No ECA / Chinese Class
Mon, 7 May 2018
Kindergarten 1st Assessment until 18.05.18, Maths Challenge Day [ IS ]
Tue, 8 May 2018
Sport House Training Starts
view calendar

News

Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Dear Parents,In conjunction with 14th General Election, Ministry of Education has declared a Special School Holiday for all schools in Malaysia on 9th May 2018(Wednesday).more »
Mon, 2 Apr 2018
Dear allmore »
Fri, 16 Mar 2018
Lodge Group of Schools is proud to announce that we have once again upheld our tradition of all-round excellence with the 2017 SPM examinations.more »
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
Dear ParentsWe've had a lot of fun this February celebrating the Lunar New Year together with our frmore »
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Dear Parents,more »
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
The Lodge Times is a new initiative by the school to improve parent-teacher communication, and also to increase public awareness of the achievements and happenings in the school on a monthly basis.more »