News & Events

Upcoming events

Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Occasional Holiday [ 4 ]
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
Festive Holiday
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Last Date for Payment of Fees [ 3rd Term ]
Sat, 1 Jul 2017
No ECA / Chinese Class
Mon, 3 Jul 2017
Science Quiz Competition [ Tahun 1-6 ]
Tue, 4 Jul 2017
Projek +A Bahasa Malaysia UPSR - Peribahasa
Thu, 6 Jul 2017
UPSR Trial Examination Papers for printing
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Projek +A Bahasa Malaysia UPSR - Sintaksis
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Conservation Awareness Day [ IS ]
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
Professional Development [ 9 ]
view calendar

News

Thu, 20 Apr 2017
For Form 1, Form 2 & Form 4more »
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
In this issue, we share information about(1) Paging System for Dismissal Time(2) Lodge Group of Schomore »
Tue, 7 Mar 2017
Dear parents, teachers and students,Lodge School Newsletter March 2017 was circulated through first child of every family last week.more »
Wed, 8 Feb 2017
Dear parents and students of SPM 2015,more »
Fri, 20 Jan 2017
To all parents and teachers,more »