News & Events

Upcoming events

Sat, 27 May 2017
2nd Term Holiday Begins until 11.06.17
Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Hari Gawai Dayak [ Public Holiday ]
Fri, 2 Jun 2017
Hari Gawai Dayak [ Public Holiday ]
Sat, 3 Jun 2017
Yang Dipertuan Agong's Birthday [ Public Holiday ]
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
3rd Term Begins, Essay Writing Competition [ Year 3-6 ], Report Cards for signature
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
PT3 Multiple Instrument to start
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
Visual Art Competition [ Tahun 1-6 ], IA Qualifying Camp Group 1 [ IS ]
Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Parent-Teacher's Day / Report Card Day
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Professional Development [ 8 ]
Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Mandarin Handwriting Competition (Year 2-6), Mandarin Role Play Competition (Year 7-11)
view calendar

News

Thu, 20 Apr 2017
For Form 1, Form 2 & Form 4more »
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
In this issue, we share information about(1) Paging System for Dismissal Time(2) Lodge Group of Schomore »
Tue, 7 Mar 2017
Dear parents, teachers and students,Lodge School Newsletter March 2017 was circulated through first child of every family last week.more »
Wed, 8 Feb 2017
Dear parents and students of SPM 2015,more »
Fri, 20 Jan 2017
To all parents and teachers,more »