News & Events

Upcoming events

Thu, 25 Oct 2018
School Board Meeting [ 4.30 pm ] [ 8 ]
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
"Box of Love" Project [ IS ]
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
Kindergarten Prize Giving Day
Thu, 1 Nov 2018
Hari Apresiasi Seni [ Tahun 6 ]
Fri, 2 Nov 2018
Final School Exam Marks to be entered in LIS
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
No ECA / Chinese Class, Staff Development Day II [ IS ]
Mon, 5 Nov 2018
Kindergarten C Graduation Rehearsal until 08.11.18
Tue, 6 Nov 2018
Deepavali
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Kindergarten C Graduation Rehearsal and Decorations, Report Cards for Signature [ IS ]
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Kindergarten C Graduation Day, Fund Raising Day [ IS ]
view calendar

News

Thu, 6 Sep 2018
Dear Parents, On behalf of the Board of Management, we would like to draw your attention to the above matter.more »
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
To : All Parents of Lodge Group of Schoolsmore »
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
Dear allWe hope you had a good break in June - and we certainly had a busy July!Enjoy Issue 6 of Themore »
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Dear Parents, Teachers and Students,Please take note of some of the major events coming up in all schools.more »
Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Dear parents and students,Lodge Group of Schools,With reference to the above matter, please take note that 2018 Sports Day has been changed from 8th July 2018(Sunday) to 21st July 2018(Saturday).more »
Fri, 8 Jun 2018
Dear parents and studentsMay was a busy month! Here's The Lodge Times to give you a glimpse of what more »