News & Events

Upcoming events

Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Sport Day [ Lodge Group of Schools ]
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
School Board Meeting [ 4.30 pm ] [ 5 ]
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Business Industry Visit [ IS ], Korean Speech Competition [ Year 2 – 11 ]
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Sarawak Day [Public Holiday ]
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
Observed Holiday
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
BM Competition [ Year 2 -9 ] until 27.07.18
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
Projek +A Bahasa Malaysia UPSR - Kata Adjektif, Conservation Awareness Week until 31.07.18 [ IS ]
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Kindergarten 4th Assembly
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
IA Run for Charity [ IS ]
Thu, 2 Aug 2018
Projek +A Bahasa Malaysia UPSR - Kata Kerja
view calendar

News

Fri, 6 Jul 2018
Dear parents and students,Lodge Group of Schools,With reference to the above matter, please take note that 2018 Sports Day has been changed from 8th July 2018(Sunday) to 21st July 2018(Saturday).more »
Fri, 8 Jun 2018
Dear parents and studentsMay was a busy month! Here's The Lodge Times to give you a glimpse of what more »
Wed, 16 May 2018
Dear parents and students, Please refer to the attachment which contains the amended Mid-Year exam schedule for National Primary School.more »
Wed, 16 May 2018
Dear parents and students, Please refer to the attachment which contains the amended Mid-Year exam schedule for International School.more »
Wed, 16 May 2018
In compliance with the directive from the State Education Department of Sarawak (dated 15th May 2018, 4.more »
Thu, 10 May 2018
Dear parents/guardiansmore »